Bank Leumi Schedules Q2 2017 Results Conference Call

TEL AVIV, Israel, August 8, 2017 /PRNewswire/ --

Bank Leumi (TASE: LUMI) announced today that it will release its Q2 2017 Financial Results on Tuesday, August 15, 2017.

Mr. Omer Ziv, First EVP & CFO, will host the results call followed by Q&A. The call is scheduled for 5 PM (Israel); 3 PM (UK); 10 AM (ET).

Conference Call Dial-in Details (no passcode required):

Israel                 03-918-0664

UK                     0-800-917-9141

US & Canada            1-866-652-8972

All other locations    +972-3-918-0664

The call will be accompanied by a slide presentation which will be available at Leumi Q2 2017 Financial Results Investor Presentation.

It is recommended to connect to the link at least 10 minutes prior to the beginning of the call.

An archived recording will be available on the Leumi website one business day after the call ends.

For more information visit http://www.leumi.co.il or contact Daphna Golden, VP, Head of Investor Relations, at Daphna.Golden@bankleumi.co.il

The conference call does not replace the latest periodic/quarterly reports in which full information is contained, including forward-looking information, as defined in the Israeli Securities Law, and set out in the aforementioned reports.  


SOURCE Bank Leumi



Journalists and Bloggers

Visit PR Newswire for Journalists for releases, photos and customised feeds just for media.

View and download archived video content distributed by MultiVu on The Digital Center.

 

Get content for your website

Enhance your website's or blog's content with PR Newswire's customised real-time news feeds.
Start today.

 

 
 

Contact PR Newswire

Send us an email at info@prnewswire.co.il or call us at +972-77-2005042

 

 
 

Become a PR Newswire client

Send us an email at info@prnewswire.co.il or call us at +972-77-2005042

 

 
  1. Products & Services
  2. News Releases
  3. Contact Us