PR Newswire: news distribution, targeting and monitoring

Magal S3 to Release Third Quarter 2012 Results on November 29, 2012

Share with Twitter Share with LinkedIn

YAHUD, Israel, November 1, 2012 /PRNewswire/ --

Magal S3 (NASDAQ GMS: MAGS, TASE: MAGS) today announced that it intends to publish its third quarter 2012 results on November 29, 2012.
The Company will hold an investors' conference call on the same day, at 9am Eastern Time.

Investors' Conference Call Information:

To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers.  Please begin placing your calls a few minutes before the conference call commences. If you are unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, please try the international dial-in number.


US Dial-in Number: 1 888 668 9141

Israel Dial-in Number: 03 918 0609

UK Dial-in Number: 0 800 917 5108

International Dial-in Number:  +972 3 918 0609

at:

9 am Eastern Time; 6 am Pacific Time; 2pm UK Time; 4 pm Israel Time

A replay link of the call will be available from the day after the call on http://www.magal-s3.com.

About Magal S3

Magal S3 is a leading international provider of security, safety and site management solutions and products. Over the past 42 years, Magal S3 has delivered tailor-made solutions and turnkey projects to hundreds of satisfied customers in over 80 countries in some of the world's most demanding locations.

Magal S3 offers the broadest portfolio of unique homegrown Perimeter Intrusion Detection Systems (PIDS) as well as Fortis4G - a new generation of cutting edge Physical Security Information Management system (PSIM) with comprehensive CCTV solutions and leading Intelligent Video Analytics (IVA).

For more information:

Magal Security Systems Ltd.
Eitan Livneh, CEO
Tel: +972-3-539-1421
Cell: +972-54-430-7370    
Assistant: Ms. Elisheva Almog
E-mail: ElishevaA@magal-s3.com  
Web:  http://www.magal-s3.com

CCG Investor Relations
Ehud Helft/Kenny Green
Tel: (US) +1-646-201-9246
Int'l dial: +972-3-607-4717
E-mail: magal@ccgisrael.com


SOURCE Magal Security Systems Ltd



Journalists and Bloggers

Visit PR Newswire for Journalists for releases, photos and customised feeds just for Media.

View and download archived video content distributed by MultiVu on The Digital Center.

Share with Twitter Share with LinkedIn
 

Get content for your website

Enhance your website's or blog's content with PR Newswire's customised real-time news feeds.
Start today.

 

 
 

Contact PR Newswire

Send us an email at info@prnewswire.co.il or call us at +972-77-2005042

 

 
 

Become a PR Newswire client

Send us an email at info@prnewswire.co.il or call us at +972-77-2005042

 

 
  1. Products & Services
  2. News Releases
  3. Contact Us