Magal to Release Second Quarter 2017 Results on Thursday, August 31, 2017

YEHUD, Israel, August 21, 2017 /PRNewswire/ --

Magal S3 (NASDAQ GMS: MAGS) today announced that it intends to publish its second quarter 2017 results on Thursday, August 31, 2017 before the market opens.

The Company will hold an investors' conference call on the same day, at 9:30am Eastern Time.

Investors' Conference Call Information: 

To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers. Please begin placing your calls a few minutes before the conference call commences. If you are unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, please try the international dial-in number.


  
    US Dial-in Number: 1 888 407 2553
    Israel Dial-in Number: 03 918 0687
    UK Dial-in Number: 0 800 917 9141
    International Dial-in Number:  +972 3 918 0687
    at:
    9:30am Eastern Time; 6:30am Pacific Time; 2:30pm UK Time; 4:30pm Israel Time

A replay link of the call will be available from the day after the call on http://www.magal-s3.com.

About Magal S3

Magal is a leading international provider of solutions and products for physical and video security solutions, as well as site management. Over the past 45 years, Magal has delivered its products as well as tailor-made security solutions and turnkey projects to hundreds of satisfied customers in over 80 countries - under some of the most challenging conditions.

Magal offers comprehensive integrated solutions for critical sites, managed by Fortis4G - our 4th generation, cutting-edge PSIM (Physical Security Information Management system). The solutions leverage our broad portfolio of homegrown PIDS (Perimeter Intrusion Detection Systems), advanced VMS (Video Management Software) with native IVA (Intelligent Video Analytics) Security solutions.


For more information:
Magal Security Systems Ltd.
Saar Koursh, CEO
Tel: +972-3-539-1421
E-mail: ElishevaA@magal-s3.com    
Web:  http://www.magal-s3.com

GK Investor Relations
Gavriel Frohwein / Ehud Helft
Tel: (US) +1 646-688-3559
Int'l dial: +972-3-607-4717
E-mail: magal@gkir.com


SOURCE Magal Security Systems, Ltd.



Journalists and Bloggers

Visit PR Newswire for Journalists for releases, photos and customised feeds just for media.

View and download archived video content distributed by MultiVu on The Digital Center.

 

Get content for your website

Enhance your website's or blog's content with PR Newswire's customised real-time news feeds.
Start today.

 

 
 

Contact PR Newswire

Send us an email at info@prnewswire.co.il or call us at +972-77-2005042

 

 
 

Become a PR Newswire client

Send us an email at info@prnewswire.co.il or call us at +972-77-2005042

 

 
  1. Products & Services
  2. News Releases
  3. Contact Us